Team Overview | Mackenzie Investments

Team Overview

Jackie Laser

VP, Dealer Relations & Business Support
jlaser@mackenzieinvestments.com

Paul Boddaert

Director, Industry Relations
pboddaer@mackenzieinvestments.com

Dane McInnis

Manager, Dealer & Advisor Relations
dmcinnis@mackenzieinvestments.com

Anthony Gomes

Account Manager
agomes@mackenzieinvestments.com

Dale James

Account Manager
djames@mackenzieinvestments.com

Joe Riccio

Account Manager
jriccio@mackenzieinvestments.com

Guy Thierry Kalonji

Account Manager
gtkalonj@mackenzieinvestments.com

Tanya Rishi

Account Manager
trishi@mackenzieinvestments.com

Michael Salvani

Account Manager
msalvani@mackenzieinvestments.com